Planned maintenance schedule for 2018

Dear RBP Users,

We would like to inform you that due to planned maintenance, the RBP Application will not be available on the following time periods throughout the year 2018. Capacity auctions for the within-day instruments during the mentioned time periods will be skipped and not repeated.

Best regards,
RBP Operators

 

DATE

TIME (CET/CEST)

Thursday, 15 February 2018

CET 5:45-6:45

Thursday, 15 March 2018

CET 5:45-6:45

Thursday, 12 April 2018

CEST 5:45-6:45

Thursday, 17 May 2018

CEST 5:45-6:45

Thursday, 14 June 2018

CEST 5:45-6:45

Thursday, 12 July 2018

CEST 5:45-6:45

Thursday, 16 August 2018

CEST 5:45-6:45

Thursday, 13 September 2018

CEST 5:45-6:45

Thursday, 18 October 2018

CEST 5:45-6:45

Thursday, 15 November 2018

CET 5:45-6:45

Thursday, 13 December 2018

CET 5:45-6:45